Get outside, Fashion, Get the look, Trendwatch

Label Lovely: Colourful autumn with Armani Junior.

by on September 30th 2017 Tags: , , , , , ,


Armani Junior

“Colour your life” is Armani Junior´s motto for the current autumn-winter-season. And they really hit the bullseye with this collection. 

Fashion, Get the look, Product recommendation

Label to watch: Woolrich for kids

by on September 11th 2016 Tags: , , , ,


Woolrich

Founded in 1830 by an English immigrant, Woolrich is the synonyme for high quality outdoor wear. Inspired by the adult’s collection, also the kids collection combines high-tech fabrics with traditional materials.  Now you get the signature women’s Woolrich Artic Parka also for little girls and the legendary Woolrich Parka DF (detacheable fur) for boys. 

Fashion, Trendwatch

Sunday Inspiration with Little Marc Jacobs: It´s love!

by on August 2nd 2015 Tags: , , , , , ,


The perfect autumn outfit

We all know that love at first sight is nothing that happens to us every day. Mostly it´s like: Is this really the right thing for me? Should I really…? But sometimes it´s hits us out of the blue and we know: Yes, this is it.

This happened to us when we saw the latest collection of Little Marc Jacobs. 

And  that´s why we have been waiting for the postman to ring since weeks. Couldn´t wait to present all the cute and beautiful pieces in our shop. Here is a Sunday Inspiration with a small selection of what will be waiting for you.

The picture above is showing:

1. A blue and white knitted jumper wit horses.

2. Dark blue pants with glittering cuff.

3. It´s a classic shoe: Mouse ballet flats with glitter.

Number 2:

LMJ

1. Cute red dress with print.

2. Silver ballet flats for baby girls. 

3. Cosy grey tights. 

Fashion, Trendwatch

Fashion Friday: Leo-Love with Roberto Cavalli.

by on October 24th 2014 Tags: , , , , , , , ,


roberto-cavalli-baby-geschenk-set-leo-strampler-gift-set-leo-romper1

It´s Friday and so it´s time for a new “Fashion Friday” post on our blog which means that we have to choose one out of our many beautiful current Kids-and-couture-collections to present it more detailed.  A little hint: Today it´s all about leopard pattern and paisley. Do you already have a clue?

Fashion

Trend of the week: Dalmatian Style.

by on July 30th 2014 Tags: , , , , , ,


RykielFW1415_EN

It seems as if Nathalie Rykiel, Chef designer of Rykiel Enfant, fell in love with dogs. Why do we think so? Because her new autumn/winter collection is all about the dalmatian style and we are totaly satisfied with this because we are in love with this super cute pattern.

Ab nach draussen, Fashion, Get the look, Trendwatch

Label Lovely: Der Herbst wird bunt mit Armani Junior.

von am 30.09.2017 Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,


Armani Junior

„Colour your life“ ist das Motto der diesjährigen Herbst- ind Winter-Kollektion von Armani Junior und damit treffen die Designer voll ins Schwarze – oder sollten wir besser sagen ins Gelbe!?

Fashion, Get the look, Produkttipp

Label to watch: Woolrich für Kids

von am 11.09.2016 Schlagwörter: , , , ,


 

Woolrich

1830 von einem englischen Immigranten gegründet, ist Woolrich das Synonym für Outdoor-Bekleidung von hoher Qualität mit gewissem Luxus-Faktor. Inspiriert von der Erwachsenenkollektion, verbindet auch die Kinderkollektion High-Tech Stoffe mit traditionellen Materialien und bietet wärmsten Komfort für kalte Wintertage. So gibt es nun den legendären Woolrich Artic Parka auch für Girls und den berühmten Woolrich Parka DF (detacheable fur) für Boys.

Fashion, Trendwatch

Sunday Inspiration mit Little Marc Jacobs: Es ist Liebe!

von am 02.08.2015 Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,


The perfect autumn outfit

 Liebe auf den ersten Blick ist ja äußerst selten – und zwar in allen Bereichen des Lebens. Da überlegen wir und her… Passt das? Ist das wirklich etwas/jemand für mich? Doch manchmal trifft es einen aus heiterem Himmel und man weiß sofort: Ja! So soll es sein. So ist es uns passiert als wir die aktuelle Herbst/Winter-Kollektion von Little Marc Jacobs in die Hände bekamen. 

Fashion, Trendwatch

Fashion Friday: Leo-Liebe mit Roberto Cavalli.

von am 24.10.2014 Schlagwörter: , , , , , , , ,


roberto-cavalli-baby-geschenk-set-leo-strampler-gift-set-leo-romper1

Es ist Freitag und das bedeutet für uns, dass es an der Zeit ist aus den tollen aktuellen Kollektionen unserer Kids-and-couture-Designer eine herauszupicken, um sie genauer vorzustellen. So viel sei schon mal verraten: Unser heutiger Fashion Friday steht ganz im Zeichen von Leo-und Paisley-Prints. Na, wer ahnt schon etwas?!

Fashion

Trend der Woche: Auf den Hund gekommen.

von am 30.07.2014 Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,


RykielFW1415_EN

Der Hund ist los bei Rykiel Enfant – das lässt zumindest der erste Blick auf die neueste Kollektion der Franzosen vermuten. Der niedliche Dalmatiner-Look ist der wichtigste Bestandteil der aktuellen Herbst/Winter-Kollektion – und wir sind ganz verzaubert.